President: Bob Miller

1st Vice President: Brad Sword

2nd Vice President: Bill Pearson

Sgt. At Arms: Robert Neubauer

Secretary: Chad Gravill

Treasurer: Leann Taylor

Poppy Chair: Bill Pearson

Honours and Awards: Levi Jorgenson

Past President: Levi Jorgenson

Sports Officer: Bill Pearson

Canteen: Brad Sword

Membership: Levi Jorgenson

Building and Works : Al Taylor

Ways and Means: Gail McMullen

Public Relations Officer : Pam Hallman

Veteran Services Officer : Robert Neubauer

Bursary and Scholarship : Marlene Russon

Nevada: Murray Snyder